Back To School

Staff Details

Teaching Staff

1 Patel Varsha M.A , B.ED TEACHER
2 Shah Mittal M.A , B.ED TEACHER
3 Suthar Pragnesh M.A , B.ED TEACHER
4 Patel Rupal B.A ,B.ED TEACHER
5 Patel Hemangi B.SC ,B.ED TEACHER
6 Mehat Nishant M .S.C TEACHER
7 Mangnani Kanchan M.A. TEACHER
8 Devi Dipali B.Com. TEACHER
9 kachavha Vidhi B.A TEACHER
10 Soni Nikita B.C.A TEACHER
9 Dave priyanka B.C.A TEACHER


Non Teaching Staff

1 Lodha Mohamadabbas M .COM O.S
2 Dhobi Neha M.A Clerk
3 Nayak Dhara B.A , H.R.M H.R
4 Chauhan Poonamben   Peon
5 Patla Daliben   Peon
6 Fakir Shakil   Peon
Notice Board
  • Congratulation to our Karate Team. click here to see Karate Competition Winner
  • Final Result Will be declare soon.
  • All parents who wants their children to be a part of “Takshashila School” and wants to take admission please contact in school.
Principal Desk
In this 21st Century, Increasing ethics and correct attitudes is the challenge for all Principal has to confront against all odds. To facilitate the finest grow of the god-given talents of the student community by providing constant exposure to a variety of more...
Download Brochure